Cisco Solutions featured in the Tech Data Advanced Technology Solution Centre

Most Solutions Available Remotely – Just Ask!

Use the Tech Data dedicated Cisco resources to your advantage:

Brian Ingratta
Field Sales Specialist, Cisco
905.286.6800 ext 22365
Brian.Ingratta@techdata.ca
Dipesh Patel
Field Sales Specialist
905.286.6800 ext 22344
Dipesh.Patel@techdata.ca
Moin Sayed
Inside Sales Specialist,
905.286.6800 ext 26001
Moin.Sayed@techdata.ca

Mahmoud Osman
System Engineer
905.286.6800 ext 22769
Mahmoud.Osman@techdata.ca

Denise Barbe
Inside Sales Specialist
905.286.6800 ext 26136
Denise.Barbe@techdata.ca

David Engel
Inside Sales Specialist
905.286.6800 ext 22651
David.Engel@techdata.ca

 





Create Your Own ATSC Invite